[Guitar] Alex Fox - Collection (1994-1999) [6CD] [FLAC]

MUSiC. May 8, 2011 by sobisvn.

[Guitar] Alex Fox - Collection (1994-1999) [6CD] [FLAC]
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks & cue & log) | tracks: 14 | Label: Power | Instrumental, guitar, flamenco | 412 Mb

A seductive CD of the gifted Argentinian flamenco guitar player Alex Fox. His music has the style found in Ottmar Leibert, Armik, Oscar Lopez and many others representatives of the new age guitar. Still Alex Fox has this 'something' that makes his sound recognizable. And it is located in the emotions evoked by his music. That something that makes you understand that there is no way for Alex to record a 'bad' CD.

01. To The Gypsies
02. Maragarita
03. Nuevos Aires
04. Guitar on Fire
05. David & Sebastian
06. Baila Bailaora
07. Eyes of Elvira
08. Liza Luna
09. Historia De Un Amor
10. To Paco De Lucia
11. Te Amo Cuanda Bailas
12. Morena Morena
13. Rumba Disco
14. Guitar on Fire - Latin Disco

Download (filesonic)

Mirror (fileserve):

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-05-2011]