...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - IX (Limited Edition) 2CD 2014-404

MUSiC, Album. October 16, 2014 by Anonymous.

...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead - IX [2014] [Album]
Superball Music / Limited Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

This album is about loss and how we've all experienced it. We hope you can all relate. If you can't relate then you aren't human and you deserve to die

Trail of Dead (Conrad Keely / Jason Reece / Autry Fulbright II / Jamie Miller)

Track List: Disc #1/2
01. The Doomsday Book 3:32
02. Jaded Apostles 4:04
03. A Million Random Digits 3:07
04. Lie Without a Liar 3:22
05. The Ghost Within 3:14
06. The Dragonfly Queen 2:57
07. How to Avoid Huge Ships 4:46
08. Bus Lines 6:09
09. Lost in the Grand Scheme 7:26
10. Like Summer Tempests Came His 3:42
11. Sound of the Silk 5:18
12. Keep Warm Fire 2:27
13. Feelings and How To Destroy Them

Track List: Disc #2/2
01. Tao of the Dead Part III 19:26

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!