[Album] nouvo nude - FLASH CUBE [2011]

Asia, Japanese. December 17, 2011 by pioko.

New first album released by nouvo nude. The album, entitled "Flash Cube", is going to feature long versions of their bemani tracks, new arrangements, some new songs, and a second disc made up of remixes by popular bemani artists Hiroshi Watanabe, Slake, kors k and Ryu☆.

[Album] nouvo nude - FLASH CUBE [2011]
Genre: Pop Game
Release Date: 2011.12.07
Quality: mp3 / 320Kbps
Size: 255.8 MB

1. wild I/O 2011
2. super highway munich mix
3. area code 2011
4. nine seconds 2011
5. celluloid etoile
6. sonatine (feat.aco)
7. super highway - phoenix edit -
8. mirage
9. jamaica beach
10. wild I/O xxx edit (feat. Emi Hinouchi & ajakong)
11. love wings
12. find out 2011 (feat. Emi Hinouchi)

1. wild I/O (HIROSHI WATANABE Remix)
2. find out (SLAKE Remix)
3. nine seconds(SLAKE Remix)
4. Electric Super Highway (kors k Remix)
5. Electric Super Highway (Ryu☆ Remix)
6. area code (HIROSHI WATANABE Remix)
7. super highway (SLAKE Remix)
8. wild I/O (SLAKE Remix)
9. find Out (Ryu☆ Remix)
10. super highway (kors k Remix)

[Album] nouvo nude - FLASH CUBE [2011]



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-12-2011]